You are here

La Brisa #403E Ocean Vista

Check Availability:

Age 12 and under.
LaBrisa Condos
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2

Description

La Brisa Beach Condominiums offer a Florida charm that is relaxing, easy and captivating. Named for the ocean breezes that flow around the pretty blue and white buildings, La Brisa is an ideal spot to enjoy your Keys vacation. Located on South Roosevelt Boulevard, this secure gated community is directly opposite Smathers Beach. A residential complex, La Brisa offers a neighborly and relaxing atmosphere. Join in on community held activities at the club house, partake in a match on the tennis court and enjoy the large pool, hot tub and a spacious common area for chatting, eating and lazing in the sun.

On entering Ocean Vista, you are instantly struck by the magnificent view of the Atlantic Ocean and drawn out to your private balcony where you can relax and relish in your beachfront vacation. This appealing, two bedroom, two bathroom condo has been lovingly decorated. A large wall of mirrors is positioned to enhance the floral colors and handsome rattan furniture and the open design of the living/dining area adds to the relaxing and airy atmosphere. The spacious kitchen is fully equipped, has ample cupboard space, double sink and a pretty dinette for two. After cooking delectable meals in your kitchen, enjoy good food and great conversation at your glass topped rattan dining table for four. You can also dine al fresco on the patio and enjoy the ocean view and sea breezes.

Adorned in charming floral prints and light wood, the master bedroom with a king bed offers peace and tranquility. There is an individual door to the private balcony, perfect to catch an early morning Sunrise, and the double windows facing out to ocean offer a breathtaking view. The master bathroom has an individual vanity area with stocked linen closet. The second bedroom, delightful in its beach motif, features two twin beds and a large closet. 

La Brisa captures island life, the way the locals live it, away from the clamor of down town. Quiet moonlit walks on the beach, a morning Cuban coffee from a local vendor and a beach sunrise make for an unforgettable vacation. And while you are tucked away from the noise of Duval Street, you are not far away. There is a bike trail that leads you along the Atlantic Ocean, past many Key West sights, into the down town area. The White Street Art district is just a pleasant bike ride away, as are a myriad of fabulous Key West restaurants. 

Bedding: 1 King, 2 Twins

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • High Speed Internet
  • Private Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • Beach
  • Off Street Parking
  • Ocean View
  • Heated Pool

Geographic

  • Near Beach
  • Ocean Front
  • Gated Community

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
01/19/19 - 02/08/19$308 - $347$2,190 - $2,400
02/09/19 - 03/01/19$333 - $367$2,394 - $2,535
03/02/19 - 03/15/19$347 - $373$2,429 - $2,567
03/16/19 - 03/29/19$340 - $366$2,441 - $2,574
03/30/19 - 04/12/19$273 - $327$1,998 - $2,308
04/13/19 - 04/19/19$289 - $299$2,093
04/20/19 - 05/31/19$246 - $300$1,751 - $2,063$7,847 - $8,143
06/01/19 - 08/16/19$201 - $287$1,430 - $2,003$7,069 - $7,885
08/17/19 - 10/04/19$200 - $236$1,400 - $1,651$6,058 - $6,472
10/05/19 - 10/19/19$231 - $304$1,651 - $2,054
10/20/19 - 10/27/19$527 - $563$3,793 - $3,819
10/28/19 - 12/18/19$239 - $497$1,666 - $3,446$7,498 - $10,121

Availability

Key
#
Night Available
#
Night Unavailable
#
Arrive Only
#
Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Relaxing

Reviewed on 2018-08-29 by Bruce S. of Baltimore, MD United States
Updated on 2018-08-29
Review of stay from 2018-08-17 to 2018-08-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a very nice time relaxing and fishing

Home away from home

Reviewed on 2018-07-01 by Ronald F. of Columbus, MS United States
Updated on 2018-07-01
Review of stay from 2018-06-01 to 2018-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife and I are regular guests using this condo and we are always more than pleased with our stay. It is far enough away from the hustle & bustle, but close enough to the beach to provide interesting sights from the balcony and daily beach walks. We love it and I am an original Key Wester.

Great View and Nice Unit

Reviewed on 2017-12-30 by Unknown of Bloomington, MN United States
Updated on 2018-01-02
Review of stay from 2017-12-15 to 2017-12-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a very nice unit and exceptionally clean. Could use a little updating but not something that is a must. Everything you might need is provided, making for a very relaxing stay. Beautiful view and we always felt very safe and comfortable.

Beautiful view

Reviewed on 2018-03-22 by Unknown of Arlington Heights, IL United States
Updated on 2018-03-29
Review of stay from 2018-03-13 to 2018-03-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
If you like a beautiful view of the ocean, walks on the beach then this is the place for you.
Condo is very nice, clean, great location and across from beach.
Grocery store is near by, as well as take out places.
Enjoyed the stay.

La Brisa #403E

Reviewed on 2018-06-29 by Thomas S. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2018-07-01
Review of stay from 2018-06-19 to 2018-06-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent location away from the crowds of Duval St. Enjoyed visiting all spots and being able to come back to a quite, clean condo. My family and I made most of our own meals in the well equipped kitchen. I definitely recommend this location to anyone who stays in Key West. Awesome Stay.

Fabulous Stay at La Brisa

Reviewed on 2016-01-05 by Margaret A. of Old Saybrook, CT United States
Updated on 2016-01-22
Review of stay from 2015-12-27 to 2016-01-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time in Key West. It was wonderful to stay in a condo and be able to eat some meals at home. Condo was very roomy with a beautiful view of the beach. It was well-equipped with everything you could possibly want including beach chairs. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute.

A week in Keywest

Reviewed on 2016-06-14 by Unknown of Lawrenceburg, KY United States
Updated on 2016-06-16
Review of stay from 2016-06-04 to 2016-06-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with Rent Keywest, they went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay! The condo is very nice with great views. Our only concern is that it needs some updates and general maintenance done. But overall we were pleased.

Visit to Key West

Reviewed on 2016-08-01 by Denise P. of Lutz, FL United States
Updated on 2016-08-05
Review of stay from 2016-07-24 to 2016-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was amazing. We came in after hours but provided such complete instructions we had no problem getting into our condo. The condo itself was comfortable and a great location. The staff were all wonderful and helpful.

Vacation at La Brisa

Reviewed on 2016-09-12 by Lennie H. of Clarkesville, GA United States
Updated on 2016-09-25
Review of stay from 2016-09-01 to 2016-09-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo carpet was dirty and needs to be replaced, Underneath coffee table lots of dust. Broken handle on sliding glass door. Television reception was horrible. We were not aware that it was mostly a residential retirement complex. The price was too much for the quality of the condo.
Manager response on 2016-09-25 - Response from Rent Key West Vacations, Inc
Thank you for taking time to review our property, La Brisa 403E, Ocean Vista. Your feedback is important to us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of the condo. This property does have an amazing ocean view and is just across the street from Smathers Beach! As for the housekeeping issues you experienced, we apologize for that and would have sent our housekeepers back to the condo right away if you had told us during your stay. We have never had any TV reception complaints, and the condo has cable TV, so we don't know why you had poor reception. The sliding glass door handle has been repaired. Carpets are professionally cleaned once a month, and we are working with the owner on trying to have them replaced. This is our least expensive La Brisa condo, and we price our properties according to market rate and condition of the condo. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us again, maybe next time we can help you find a different property to fit your needs better.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2017-04-01 by Charles R. of Shavertown, PA United States
Updated on 2017-04-01
Review of stay from 2017-03-04 to 2017-03-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at LaBrisa numerous times and have never been let down. Location is great, facilities are great and the condo was clean with a perfect view. We intend to stay at this condo again.

Key West is the best

Reviewed on 2017-03-30 by Unknown of Bloomington, IN United States
Updated on 2017-03-30
Review of stay from 2017-03-19 to 2017-03-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very helpful rental staff. Property was pleasant and well maintained. Notes from owners were a nice help. Excellent ocean view. Twin beds might need mattresses replaced. There were a few minor cleaning issues when we arrived that had been overlooked by that crew. Would stay there again.

Our stay at the La Brisa in key West

Reviewed on 2017-07-03 by Donna S. of bucks, NA United States
Updated on 2018-01-18
Review of stay from 2017-06-24 to 2017-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at the La Brisa for one week after spending two weeks in Orlando doing the parks. This was a chill out week for us & that's exactly what we got, The location was practically on the beach, fantastic views of the sea & it had a lovely balcony to oversea it all but with privacy. Fourth floor but easy access with well maintained lifts. The overall property was quite (obvisously not high season), clean & well looked after. The pool was great with a lovley pond set into it. The other residents & holiday makers were friendly too. Really nice place to stay & would recommend it.... Only downside is the Sign outside with La Brisa on it was very small & not great to find in the dark if your arriving late, plus the two single beds in our room were quite hard, and even though air con is a godsend it was very noisy during the night as the unit backs onto the room with the single beds, apart from those minor blips this the condo is a must & a great place to stay. Key west overall is a fantastic & diverse island.
Manager response on 2018-01-18 - Response from Rent Key West Vacations, Inc
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As for the uncomfortable twin beds, we are happy to say that we have replaced the twin mattresses. Hopefully, our guests will find the new mattresses more comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future!

Great Ocean View!

Reviewed on 2017-08-18 by James B. of Columbus, MS United States
Updated on 2018-01-18
Review of stay from 2017-08-09 to 2017-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very easy check in and out process. The location was central to the beach and everything else. The condo was very clean and comfortable. The ocean view was by far the BEST!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-04-17 by Unknown of Gaithersburg, MD United States
Updated on 2014-04-17
Review of stay from 2014-03-15 to 2014-03-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
La Brisa was everything my family and I wanted it to be. Close to the beach, spotlessly maintained, secure, and completely stocked. We had everything we needed.

Amazing Smathers Beach View

Reviewed on 2014-08-06 by David W. of Smyrna, DE United States
Updated on 2014-08-06
Review of stay from 2014-07-15 to 2014-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo is very well equipped. There is plenty of space to spread out and relax! It is located on Smathers Beach with a perfect view!! We used a car to get around Key West...the condo is a bit of a hike from Duval. We loved being on the other side because of the quiet and the views!!

LA BRISA 403E

Reviewed on 2014-09-10 by Unknown of Greenbrier, TN United States
Updated on 2014-09-10
Review of stay from 2014-08-17 to 2014-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
GREAT VIEW AND LOCATION

La Brise is like a home away from home

Reviewed on 2014-07-10 by Marcel D. of Veenendaal, UT Netherlands
Updated on 2014-07-11
Review of stay from 2014-06-30 to 2014-07-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was actually the second time we stayed in this apartment. The first time was a few years ago and when I saw this one was available I had to stay here again. Why? Well, it's quite simple honestly. It's a very spaceous apartment, in a gated community, it's quite calm and you have Smathers Beach right in front of you. When you sit at the balcony you hear the ocean and at times you see the thunder out on the water, this is brilliant view. From this apartment it's a 10 minute bike ride to Duval. Just follow the beach and you'll get there. Also, there is a pool, tennis court and bbq area within the "compound". The only downside I can come up with is the airco in the smaller room which turns on and off during the night with a noise that can wake you up. Apart from that, all is good!

Unforgettable Week.

Reviewed on 2014-08-11 by Unknown of Saint Clairsville, OH United States
Updated on 2014-08-11
Review of stay from 2014-08-03 to 2014-08-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time. Loved everything about the location except for Smather's Beach, it is a great fishing location, but a poor destination for swimming. Be sure and go to Shanna Key on Thursday night for the NASCRAB Races & Wings!

Great Place in Key West

Reviewed on 2015-02-23 by Unknown of Sea Girt, NJ United States
Updated on 2016-11-11
Review of stay from 2015-01-31 to 2015-02-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a wonderful condo right across from Smathers Beach with a nice view. It was very well appointed with everything we needed and plenty of space. We'd love to stay there again some time

Awesome Place!

Reviewed on 2014-10-21 by Susan B. of Conifer, CO United States
Updated on 2014-10-21
Review of stay from 2014-10-13 to 2014-10-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was just as advertised. Nice condo, comfortable furniture, nicely appointed, well stocked kitchen. The view was fantastic, this was one of the things that drew us to this property. The location was great, close enough to the center of town (Duvall), but far enough to stay away from all the craziness. We rented bikes for the week we were here and never had to drive when we went into town, a nice 10 minute ride to Duvall. Great condo, would return if we came back to Key West.

Perfect Key West Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-08-11 by Joseph C. of Port Orange, FL United States
Updated on 2014-08-11
Review of stay from 2014-07-25 to 2014-08-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife and I, along with our 13 year old son and 11 year old daughter, were fortunate enough to have discovered this delightful La Brisa gem. Our balcony view of the ocean was outstanding and made morning coffee and evening glasses of wine an incredible experience. As far as the unit itself, we were very pleased. It was very clean, roomy, and very comfortable. I can't wait to go back.

Great trip to Key West

Reviewed on 2015-03-02 by Myron B. of Killen, AL United States
Updated on 2015-03-02
Review of stay from 2015-02-21 to 2015-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay in Key West, our condo was on Smathers Beach which is the best beach in Key West. Downtown is nearby, a bus runs by the condo hourly. The condo is quite old, but is maintained very well, the kitchen is well stocked with all the essentials, our view from the balcony was magnificent. All in all, a great place to stay. I would definitely return to La Brisa # 403E.

Excellent Condo

Reviewed on 2015-06-15 by Unknown of Indianapolis, IN United States
Updated on 2015-06-15
Review of stay from 2015-05-30 to 2015-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo exceeded my expectations!

Ocean View

Reviewed on 2015-07-18 by Unknown of Houston, TX United States
Updated on 2015-07-18
Review of stay from 2015-07-09 to 2015-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful property! Enjoyed our stay immensly.

First trip to Key West

Reviewed on 2015-06-15 by Wanda M. of Goodwater, AL United States
Updated on 2015-06-15
Review of stay from 2015-05-24 to 2015-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. It was a first trip to Key West.We loved the location. We were right across the road from the beach, and far enough away from down town that it was quite and peacefull. Great location for families with kids.

Exellent place to stay!!!!

Reviewed on 2015-09-19 by JAVIER RAUL C. of Buenos Aires, XX Argentina
Updated on 2015-10-22
Review of stay from 2015-08-28 to 2015-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was perfect, the apartment, the location and the rental service!!!
Thank you very much!!! I hope to see you again!!!

Best Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-24 by Sandra O. of Birmingham, XX United Kingdom
Updated on 2015-08-24
Review of stay from 2015-08-16 to 2015-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a week in this amazing apartment and enjoyed every minute. It is fully equipped with everything home from home. It has the most amazing views you could wish for. Lovely balcony over looking the ocean. The only down fall is the over powering smell of the seaweed but I wouldn't let that put me off staying there again.

Key west

Reviewed on 2015-12-01 by Unknown of Chalfont, PA United States
Updated on 2015-12-01
Review of stay from 2015-11-22 to 2015-11-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful view. Clean condo. We had a great time. The staff went above and beyond to help us. Everything is there in the condo to make your stay comfortable.

La Brisa Unit 403E - March Rental

Reviewed on 2013-03-26 by Karen C. of London, Ontario Canada
Updated on 2013-03-26
Review of stay from 2013-03-09 to 2013-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Vacation was excellent. Pool was very quiet. Suggest that a new lock be put on unit as keys didn't work well and we had three sets. Lots of kitchen dishes/pots/utensils and appliances in good order and clean, however, the floor was not clean. View was excellent. We plan to return next year.

Great Place!

Reviewed on 2013-02-18 by Ellie B. of Oak Bluffs, MA United States
Updated on 2013-02-18
Review of stay from 2013-02-09 to 2013-02-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great experience. The condo is in a great spot. The road it's on is busy but we were able to look over to the beautiful palms and beach. The condo is so well equipped and pleasant. Beach chairs would have been a nice added amenity to avoid having to "rent" them if you wanted to just walk over to the beach for a short time but other than that, this is a great facility and Rent Key West was great to work with.

Key West

Reviewed on 2013-03-09 by Unknown of Milford, ON Canada
Updated on 2013-03-09
Review of stay from 2013-02-23 to 2013-03-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
condo and property was very good, but we were disappointed with the noise level. The street was below with lots of noisy motorcycles and a wood chipper. With the airport nearby, the last 2 days had more planes and helicopters. We had trouble with the keys and electronic gate which did not work with the special key, so we had to punch in the number. The condo itselp was very comfortable and efficient.

Great view! Easy living right on the ocean!

Reviewed on 2012-12-29 by Unknown of Spokane, WA United States
Updated on 2012-12-29
Review of stay from 2012-12-19 to 2012-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Not luxury but very nice and roomy for 2 couples. Skimpy on basics; we had to buy paper products and dishwasher tabs--one partial roll of paper towels and a single extra roll of t-paper is not adequate for 4 adults for 8 nights! The baby blue carpet needs replacement but everything was clean. We felt it was cozy and home-like and enjoyed our stay.

Key West is absolutely beautiful!!

Reviewed on 2013-01-06 by Nancy S. of Albany, NY United States
Updated on 2013-01-06
Review of stay from 2012-12-28 to 2013-01-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental experience through Rent Key West Vacations was superb. They even called us a short time before our vacation began to recommend that we change our property location due to construction going on where we originally booked. Even though we were initially disappointed with this, when we arrived, boy were we glad. The original location was not nearly as good and the construction of the first property would have ruined our experience completely. There was a significant maintenance issue in our condo but the company requested to wait for the major repair until we left, which again, was probably a very wise decision as it would have certainly interferred with our stay. Rental company very professional and caring -- would use them again and recommend them to anyone.

Nice Property, a little too loud

Reviewed on 2013-04-07 by Unknown of Oberhausen, XX United States
Updated on 2013-04-07
Review of stay from 2013-03-29 to 2013-04-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A nice apartment with beautiful views of Smathers Beach. Unfortunately, between the apartment and the beach is a main road, so that it can be - especially in the evenings - very loud.

Great location across from the beach

Reviewed on 2013-02-25 by Unknown of Fayetteville, ny United States
Updated on 2013-02-25
Review of stay from 2013-02-16 to 2013-02-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything about this apartment was nice.Because it overlooks the street next to the beach it can get a bit noisy outside on the deck,inside that is not a problem.Also the owner could provide a couple of beach chairs,Overall I would rent this apartment again .The pool and hot tub were clean and never crowded and the gas grills were a bonus.We had a great vacation

LaBrisa 403E

Reviewed on 2013-06-19 by Melanie S. of Cairo, OH United States
Updated on 2013-06-19
Review of stay from 2013-06-07 to 2013-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was very welcoming when we walked in the door. Being the middle of the night we were tired and ready for sleep. The beds were clean and very comfortable and we awoke to a beautiful view of the ocean. The location was great and the price was right. I will strongly recommend this condo to anyone who asks and I have plans in the works already for another vacation to LaBrisa 403E.

A Great Getaway

Reviewed on 2013-03-10 by Russell K. of Rumford, RI United States
Updated on 2013-03-10
Review of stay from 2013-03-02 to 2013-03-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the condo. It had just about everything you could need. It would be a good idea to have a Welcome Binder to point out certain things you should be aware of: where to go for groceries, points of interest, etc.

Loved it!!

Reviewed on 2013-07-25 by Brad B. of Maiden, NC United States
Updated on 2013-07-25
Review of stay from 2013-07-16 to 2013-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful vacation. The condo location was absolutely perfect. Close to beach and just far enough away from the crowds and traffic of duval street. Very quiet! Perfect for family. The only 2 complaints we have are. The couches are very uncomfortable and hubby would not stop playing with the sand pendulum on the coffee table Lol!! Would defiantly recommend to people.

Enjoyed stay immensely

Reviewed on 2013-07-04 by Eric F. of Gate City, VA United States
Updated on 2013-07-04
Review of stay from 2013-06-25 to 2013-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Flawless. Rental went exactly as described

Just what we were looking for and more

Reviewed on 2013-08-07 by Bob F. of Marine, IL United States
Updated on 2013-08-07
Review of stay from 2013-07-29 to 2013-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We arrived after hours and as promised everything we needed was available and waiting for us. Their directions took us directly to the Condo. The property could not have been better, even if it was my own. We had everything needed to begin our time there. The view from the balcony breathtaking. The mattress on the bed was extremely comfortable. This was a truly gated area, and that was nice, at no time were we made to feel threatened at all. The swimming pool and hot tub were perfect and we pretty much had it to ourselves every time we used it. All the iguanas in the area was a real nice touch. From the condo, crossing Roosevelt St. was real easy making access to Smathers beach and ocean real enjoyable. A lot of time was spent in the Duval street area, and we had a great time there. We enjoy many of the attractions in the area, including the Glass Bottom Boat, Conch Train, Ghost tour, Hemingways house, Trumans Little White house and the southern most point. We ended our week on Saturday with a sunset sail aboard the Appledore V schooner. All the seafood we enjoyed was above reproach. This has probably been one of our most enjoyable vacations.

Convenient Location

Reviewed on 2014-03-03 by Unknown of Binghamton, NY United States
Updated on 2014-03-03
Review of stay from 2014-02-21 to 2014-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location was convenient to all of Key West; condo was well stocked with basics, a nice touch; being across street from Smather's beach worked out well though road noise was ever present;twin bedroom beds ARE SHOT as are both couches in living room;left three beach chairs to offset the $20 rental fee for next guests;

Relaxing Stay

Reviewed on 2014-02-20 by Ron F. of Springboro, OH United States
Updated on 2014-02-20
Review of stay from 2014-02-08 to 2014-02-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great views. Condo had everything needed for great week of vacation.

Map and Nearby Activities